Blog

Friday, January 4, 2019

2018 Pictures of the Year

Kappa Alpha Theta fans rush the track after their team won the Women’s Little 500 at Bill Armstrong Stadium on Friday, April 20, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

Swimmers enjoy a day in the sun on Lake Ouachita, Arkansas on Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018. (Photo by James Brosher)

Cutters rider Noble Guyon celebrates after the team won the Men’s Little 500 at Bill Armstrong Stadium on Saturday, April 21, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

Indiana University Northwest Campus Grand Marshal Susan E. Zinner holds the Mace as she prepares to lead the processional at the IU Northwest Commencement at the Genesis Convention Center in Gary on Thursday, May 10, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

IUPUI Undergraduate Admissions Senior Coordinator Jennifer Zotz gives an IUPUI Jaguar roar to a youngster at the IU booth during Indiana Black Expo’s 48th Summer Celebration in Indianapolis on Friday, July 20, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

Gamedev@IU Kickoff Jam in the Student Building on Friday, Aug. 31, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

Tom Brosher watches a seal swim at the Lincoln Park Zoo in Chicago, Illinois on Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018. (Photo by James Brosher)

Barbara Brosher naps in the back of a 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air during the Ducktail Run Rod and Custom Show in Gas City, Indiana on Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018. (Photo by James Brosher)

Game Design Lab at The Media School at Indiana University in Franklin Hall on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

Scenes from the wedding of Pat Carragher and Katie Jones at Bakers Ranch in Parrish, Florida on Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018. (Photo by James Brosher)

U.S. Sen. Bernie Sanders, I-VT, left, speaks during a rally for Liz Watson, right, the Democratic nominee for Indiana’s 9th congressional district, in Dunn Meadow at Indiana University Bloomington on Friday, Oct. 19, 2018. (James Brosher/IU Communications)

Categories: Year in Review | Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.